Nasi brokerzy

Marek Grzyb

marek@cashbroker.com

(+48) 511 808 841

Klaudius Mirkowski

klaudius@cashbroker.com

(+48) 517 481 517

Wojciech Bartosz

wojciech@cashbroker.com

(+48) 606-131-700

Łukasz Bohatkiewicz

lukasz.bohatkiewicz@cashbroker.com

(+48) 668 977 423

Tomasz Pluskota

tomasz@cashbroker.com

(+48) 609 739 326

Marcin Kozłowski

marcin@cashbroker.com

(+48) 665 680 620

Aldona Komorowska

aldona.komorowska@cashbroker.com

(+48) 61 646 7272

Gabriela Frąckowiak

gabriela.frackowiak@cashbroker.com

(+48) 502 296 692